Merry Christmas

Despite what any corporation, store, or company says, I will be wishing you a Merry Christmas this season. Of course that is a whole other post topic in and of itself.

I am away in Western Tennessee near Memphis at my cousins’ house just hanging out for the next two weeks. During that time I will not be online much but will be out and about just having fun.

So I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a happy new year. And don’t forget the families who will be without a member of their family this holiday season. Remember those who are giving up their Christmas at home so you can be free. Pray for their safety and if you know someone who is spending Christmas without a loved one this season, do something nice for them. Let them know their sacrifice is appreciated.

So I hope you have a very wonderful holiday season and I will see you the first of the year.

One Response

Leave a Reply

