Republican Presidential Debate: A Few Days Later

I didn’t get to see the debate on tv but I just watched it online. From what I can tell, there was a clear winner. See for yourself.

I have been a big Mike Huckabee supporter from the very beginning as most of you know. I believe he has the right policies, beliefs, and ideas to keep our country going. He has shown poise, knowledge, and confidence in every debate I’ve seen and although he hasn’t gotten near as much airtime as other candidates, I believe he has made the most headway.

So, keep your eye on Mike. He’s going to make a big impact on this race.

Leave a Reply

